More Architecture: Rome

I posted some of my favorites outside the Gallery. It’s a beautiful place, one I did not think I would absolutely love, but I did. Here is some of my art.

Angle

Library - 0064

Library - 0077

About inmyroots

Aspiring Success. https://inmyroots.wordpress.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Architecture: Rome

  1. I’m sobbing looking at these pictures because I recently spent a semester abroad in Rome and I miss it horribly. If you’re still there, check out the Old Bridge Gelateria by the Vatican- it’s hands down the best gelato in the city.

    • inmyroots says:

      Thank you I am glad they moved you! Rome is such a wonderful city. Best gelato! Go back soon!! I need to check out the Old Bridge…My favorit Gelato was found in Venice.

Leave a Reply

